NAI Rauch Weaver Norfleet Kurtz & Co.
5300 North Federal Highway
Fort Lauderdale, Florida United States 33308
t+1 954 771 4400 f+1 954 771 4537
NAI Rauch Weaver Norfleet Kurtz & Co.
Fort Lauderdale

Marylou Adams

Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Title: Senior Property Manager
Phone: +1 954 771 4400
madams@rwnk.com
Specialties: Property Management

Frank Castoro

Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 954 489 3931
fcastoro@rwnk.com
Specialties: Investment, Mortgage, Retail

Peter Chinnock

Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 954 489 3934
pchinnock@rwnk.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment, Land

Joanne Diaz

Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Title: Marketing Director
Phone: +1 954 489 3942
jdiaz@rwnk.com

William Kahn

Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 954 489 4718
wkahn@rwnk.com
Specialties: Office

Kenneth Kurtz

Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Title: Principal - President
Phone: +1 954 771 4400
kkurtz@rwnk.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Stephanie Machado

Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Title: Marketing Specialist
Phone: 954 489 2526
smachado@rwnk.com

John Marron

Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 954 489 2521
jmarron@rwnk.com

Bill McConnell

Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Title: Senior Advisor
Phone: +1 954 489 4721
billmcconnell@rwnk.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Franklin Morrison

Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Title: Executive Associate
Phone: +1 954 771 4400
fmorrison@rwnk.com
Specialties: Industrial

Lloyd Norfleet

Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Title: Principal - Vice President
Phone: +1 954 771 4400
lnorfleet@rwnk.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

George Weaver

Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Title: Principal - CEO
Phone: +1 954 771 4400
gweaver5300@aol.com
Specialties: Industrial

Russell Weaver

Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: +1 954 771 4400
rweaver@rwnk.com

Todd Weaver

Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Title: Executive Associate
Phone: +1 954 771 4400
tweaver@rwnk.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

NAI Global Directors

Marketing Specialist
Jessica Cacace
Marketing Specialist
954-489-2526
jcacace@rwnk.com
Principal - President
Kenneth Kurtz
Principal - President
+1 954 771 4400
kkurtz@rwnk.com