Our Team

Professional Team

Marylou Adams

Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Title: Senior Property Manager
Phone: +1 954 771 4400
madams@rwnk.com
Specialties: Property Management

Frank Castoro

Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 954 489 3931
fcastoro@rwnk.com
Specialties: Investment, Mortgage, Retail

Peter Chinnock

Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 954 489 3934
pchinnock@rwnk.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment, Land

Adina Eisenstadt

Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Title: Property Manager/Associate
Phone: 954-489-4729
aeisenstadt@rwnk.com

William Kahn

Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 954 489 4718
wkahn@rwnk.com
Specialties: Office

Kenneth Kurtz

Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Title: Principal - President
Phone: +1 954 771 4400
kkurtz@rwnk.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Stephanie Machado

Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Title: Marketing Specialist
Phone: 954 489 2526
smachado@rwnk.com

John Marron

Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 954 489 2521
jmarron@rwnk.com

Bill McConnell

Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Title: Senior Advisor
Phone: +1 954 489 4721
billmcconnell@rwnk.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Franklin Morrison

Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Title: Executive Associate
Phone: +1 954 771 4400
fmorrison@rwnk.com
Specialties: Industrial

Lloyd Norfleet

Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Title: Principal - Vice President
Phone: +1 954 771 4400
lnorfleet@rwnk.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

George Weaver

Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Title: Principal - CEO
Phone: +1 954 771 4400
gweaver5300@aol.com
Specialties: Industrial

Russell Weaver

Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: +1 954 771 4400
rweaver@rwnk.com

Todd Weaver

Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Title: Executive Associate
Phone: +1 954 771 4400
tweaver@rwnk.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Brett Witten

Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Title: Associate
Phone: 954.489.3933
bwitten@rwnk.com

NAI Rauch Weaver Norfleet Kurtz & Co. is a full service commercial real estate brokerage and property management firm, a South Florida tradition for 50 years. Our motto of, "Integrity, Longevity, Consistency, Service", is not just a list of words, but represents demonstrated traits and the reason for our success. We offer local deep roots with years of experience combined with the international reach of NAI Global, a managed network that today has more than 400 offices strategically located throughout North America, Latin America, Europe and Asia Pacific, with over 7,000 local market professionals, managing over 425 million square feet of property.