Our Team

Professional Team

Marylou Adams

Title: Senior Property Manager
Phone: 954 771 4400
madams@rwnk.com
Specialties: Property Management

Toni Anderson

Title: Marketing Specialist
Phone: 954.489.2526
tanderson@rwnk.com

Frank Castoro

Title: Senior Associate
Phone: 954.489.3931
fcastoro@rwnk.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail, Mortgage

Peter Chinnock

Title: Senior Associate
Phone: 954.489.3934
pchinnock@rwnk.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment, Land

Joanne Diaz

Title: Marketing Director
Phone: 954.489.3942
jdiaz@rwnk.com

Brian Fleming

Title: Senior Associate
Phone: 954.489.4717
bfleming@rwnk.com
Specialties: Office, Retail, Corporate Services, Government Services, Health Care / Medical, Landlord Representation, Net Leased, Senior Living, Tenant Representation

William Kahn

Title: Senior Associate
Phone: 954.489.4718
wkahn@rwnk.com
Specialties: Office

Donna Kaschok

Title: Controller
Phone: 954.489.4729
dkaschok@rwnk.com

Kenneth Kurtz

Title: Principal - President
Phone: 954.771.4400
kkurtz@rwnk.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

John Marron

Title: Associate
Phone: 954.489.2521
jmarron@rwnk.com

NAI Rauch Weaver Norfleet Kurtz & Co. is a full service commercial real estate brokerage and property management firm, a South Florida tradition for 50 years. Our motto of, "Integrity, Longevity, Consistency, Service", is not just a list of words, but represents demonstrated traits and the reason for our success. We offer local deep roots with years of experience combined with the international reach of NAI Global, a managed network that today has more than 400 offices strategically located throughout North America, Latin America, Europe and Asia Pacific, with over 7,000 local market professionals, managing over 425 million square feet of property.